top of page

Said what?

We are excited to share what people are saying about Chicken Alley!

Thank you for being so Awesome!

A few days ago the Boss received a phone call from Oak View, Wisconsin.

Caller: Hi, I'm calling from a daycare. We recently hatched chicks as a class project and now we are looking for a good place for Chickens to live, can you tell me about your farm?

Boss: The whole speal......

Caller: Well that certainly sounds like a good place for chickens to live. Can we send our chicks to you?

Boss: Absolutely

Caller: Where are you located?

Boss: Natural Bridge, Virginia

Caller: (GASP) We are in Wisconsin, that just will not do.

Call Ended- But a few minutes later the boss received another call from Oak View, WI.

Caller: We've decided that we would really like our chicks to come live on Chicken Alley, my daughter will be traveling to MD, and will bring them to you if that's ok?

Boss: We would love to have them! Can I ask how you found out about us?

Caller: My daughter googled " A good place for Chickens to live." and your farm came up. We discussed it and we agree. You can expect the chicks around July 1st.

Boss: Thank You, I cannot wait to tell my daughter! She will love to hear this!

And I did! This made my day!

So here are some photos and the stories about the adorable chicks that will be coming to us from halfway across the United States.

This has also given me an idea! We hear often from locals who recommenced and refer to us because of our knowledgeable and personal customer service and poultry care. Its usually by word of mouth, and we love hearing from all our friends and fans. I'm not sure how google found us, but our FB page and website currently have no written reviews, and we would be so appreciative for any of you that have a moment to share your thoughts and memories about chicken alley, about the birds, about the goods, about educational events or vendor events you have seen us at, or about services.

Please take a moment to go to our Facebook page and leave a review- I will pick 5 people to receive a goody from Chicken Alley! This could be an original Chicken Alley Series Book illustrated by me, or a set of the best ever hot pads. A custom Chicken Alley Sticker, and more.

WIN FREE TREASURES JUST FOR LETTING US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!

CLICK HERE TO LEAVE A REVIEW


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page