top of page

What is this Blog about???

Not going to lie, I am kinda excited about my first Blog!

This blog started with a piece of notebook paper and pencil doodles and words mapping out my ideas. What will I write about? How can I incorporate my art and hobbies? Who will even want to read this?

Then there was the part where your supposed to pick one main topic for your Blog. Um...........

* Photography & Art

*Quilting

*Raising Children

*Crafting with Children

*Taxidermy

*Growing a Garden

*Self Sufficiency

*DIY

*Rabbits

*Chickens

*Farming

*Animals for Pets and Dinner

*Hunting

*Guns

*Jewelry Making

*Hiking

*Exploring

*Camping

*Recycle/ Upcycle

*Surviving as a Single Mom

*Earning Extra Income

*Butchering

*Wild foods

*Cooking

*Eating

*Reading

*Product Reviews

*Classic Antiques

*Music

*Mindfulness

I mean really this list could go on and on for a long time..... The only word to summarize all of this is BLOG=BLOGGER. If I haven't don't it yet, I should try. If I have done it, I should do it again and share.

Basically I just really like to share my adventures or stories or thoughts or art sometimes. This seems like a really good place to put it all.

Be sure to comment on my blog so I know what to include more of, or next time. Don't be afraid to tell me exactly what you think even if your thoughts are " well this is lame!" I can handle it.

Jesse Paul

This is the blog about life......... every little or big thing. Living it.

By the way this is me, Jesse. I smile a lot. I love to explore, create, and make others smile too.

bottom of page