top of page

Affiliate Programs Generating Cash?

Trying the affiliate thing to earn extra cash for the Holidays. Will it work or is it another hoax?

This morning in my email I stumbled upon a new message from a freebie site I had signed up with a while back. Snag this sample and get your free t-shirt today!

FREE T-SHIRT!!!!! You don't say? I do like free-t-shirts. I do have a lot of t-shirts, I suppose I have become a bit of a collector.

I have Music Shirts, and Bear Shirts. I have Chicken Shirts, Quilting shirts, Tractor Shirts, and Gun Shirts. One cannot have too many shirts right?????

Disclaimer: I keep all my shirts folded neatly and they fit into the very small space I have allowed for myself to keep my shirts in. My house was built with no closets, so organizing options are minimal when it comes to where to put clothing enough for 6 people. But my #70 some T-shirts are not a problem.....

My blog is titled Affiliate Programs- so I better get on with it. Just forget about the t-shirts for a minute. After signing up to receive my truly 100% free t-shirt ( that's right- you do not have to pay shipping, its free, no credit card number asked for or entered, Period. Period.) I went on to browse the site's other items, and about the company and all that hoopla, when I stumbled upon a Box that said " Join our Affiliate Program." Generally this would be ignored and long forgotten, but for some reason I clicked it and read a little more. The more I read the more I liked the sounds of this company's program and wanted to be a part of it.

So I joined up.......

I got a special affiliate code to attach to the end of my posts so when folks click the link I will get the credit for sending them there. And when folks buy something I will get a teeny commission bonus.

Here's the best part- I don't mind sharing their items because its really pretty cute and cool stuff. Ill add the links on this blog so you can go and see for yourself!

While I was making my first share of this super cute scarf- I had already gotten two clicks to the site. It tells me this in my new member profile Affiliate Dashboard Page. I get two clicks and boy do I feel super official now! There is no stopping me! I might get $10 by Christmas at this rate?

So go check out DeGorilla today! This company was founded in 2017- that's right its really new and they could certainly use all the referrals they can get to showcase all that awesome gear! Lets make them well known!

Be sure to give them a like on Social Media, and watch for my posts to view and shop awesome and adorable products! ( remember I get a little credit when you click- and I appreciate your clicks so very very much)

Have you joined any affiliate programs? Please tell me about your success or failures?

MORE ABOUT DEGORILLA :

"Every day is a fashion show and the world is your runway!"

- Coco ChanelWelcome to Degorilla !

Established in 2017, DeGorilla has quickly rose to a top site for Women's & Men's Accessories, as we have serviced over 1000 loyal customers. That is what we strive for the most, building and maintaining a loyal and friendly type of bond between us and you.

Here at DeGorilla, our main priority is being able to provide a spectacular experience for our customers. Therefore, our store is dedicated to delivering the highest of quality products to our customers. Our ethos is simple; to provide the most fashionable, modish, and iconic products for a reasonable price.We are dedicated to making sure that our customers are always satisfied with our services from the time that they order all the way up until delivery!

We love our items, and we're passionate about being the number one source for new accessories. Our customers expect excellence, so we provide them with nothing short of that!

bottom of page